Contact

General 210.207.7211
Fax 210.207.4412
Box Office 210.207.2234
Administrative Business Hours:
M-F, 8-4:30

Holiday Hours:
Closed approved City holidays

Box Office hours: M-F, 8A-4P,
and two hours before all ticketed performances

Building hours: M-F, 8A-4:30P

Available for rent: 7:45A to 12A daily

Mailing Address:
226 N. Hackberry San Antonio, TX 78202

Director’s Office

210.207.7211

Education/Outreach

210.207.2719

Facility Rentals

210.207.7215

Finance Department

210.207.2716

Grants/Development

210.207.2715

Marketing & Public Relations

210.207.8761

Network & Web Administration

210.444.2319

Residencies

210.207.2719

Technical Department

210.207.2250

Volunteer Opportunities

210.207.8761

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Google+:

Carver Staff Directory:

Executive Director
Yonnie Blanchette
210.207.7211
yonnie.blanchette@sanantonio.gov
Grants Management
LaTanya Logan
210.207.2715
latonya.logan@sanantonio.gov
Finance
Gracie Jimenez
210.207.2716
gracie.jimenez@sanantonio.gov
House Manager

Rental of Facilities
John Nieto
210.207.7215
john.nieto@sanantonio.gov
Finance
Tracy Alva
210.207.2718
tracy.alva@sanantonio.gov
Box Office
Elizabeth Cardenas
210.207.2234
Liz.Cardenas@sanantonio.gov
Marketing & Communications
Teresa Vásquez-Romero
210.207.8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov
Cultural Center
Cassandra Parker-Nowicki
210.207.7216
cassandraparker.nowicki@sanantonio.gov
Reception Area
Angie DeLeon
210.207.7211
Angelita.DeLeon@sanantonio.gov
Custodian
Patty Frausto
210.207.7212
patricia.frausto@sanantonio.gov
Audio Visual
Homer Villarreal
210.207.2263
homer.villarreal@sanantonio.gov
Education Programs
Andrew Gordon
210.207.2719
andrew.gordon@sanantonio.gov
Technical Systems
Dan Poteete
210.207.2250
daniel.poteete@sanantonio.gov