Season 2014/15

  • Dianne Reeves
    Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • Speed Killed My Cousin
    November 7 & 8, 2014
  • Pedrito Martinez
    Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Gregory Porter
    Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • Vijay Iyer
    Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • Billy Strayhorn Centennial Concert
    Sunday, February 8, 2015
  • Complexions Dance
    Saturday, February 21, 2015
  • Tango Buenos Aires
    Saturday, March 14, 2015
  • VUSI MAHLASELA
    Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Heritage Blues Orchestra
    Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Valerie Simpson
    Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Begins November 2, 2014
  • Begins October 17, 2014
  • Begins June 8, 2015